One Year

Today marks the first time I arrived in Korea. During that time I was going to become a student at Seogang University.

Now I am a working English teacher.

My Korea still remains the same these days, but I do long for yesterday when I studied for hours in a day. Only to focus on my Korean studies and being with friends.

These days my life is a semi-lonely endeavor. Yet, an eye opening “spiritual” journey for me to discover myself, and find out who I am truly am. What I enjoy. What I hate. Hopefully these next 10 months will be filled with joy, laughter, and love.

Leave a Reply

