To the New Year

Anyway, this year is coming to a close. As I look back at this past year, I have risen and fallen. Met new amazing people, traveled to new places, and expereinced new things. I studied abroad, went back home for the best summer job ever, and began my first full time job. With the 2014 around the corner, I wonder what new adventures, people, and places I will experience next. Let us hope the year is a celebration of life, full of laughter, and a lot of love.

Bring on the New Year (also the year of the Horse!!!)

Leave a Reply

